Lets Grow More Virtual Internship Experience.

Shaikh Tabrez
2 min readFeb 26, 2023

--

Hello Everyone!πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Shaikh Tabrez this Side

Hope you all are doing well :)

Well, I am pursuing B.Tech In Computer science at SOA UNIVERSITY.

This Blog is to share my experience as a Web Developer Intern in the Virtual Internship Program (VIP) at @LetsGrowMore which held on FEBRUARY 2023.

I would like to thank

Aman Kesarwani

and the team of LetsGrowMore Community for giving me this awesome opportunity to enhance my skills and work on such an amazing projects. During this Web Development Internship we were having 3 levels of tasks, out of which we needed to complete at least 2 of them for the Internship completion certification from LetsGrowMore :-

  1. Beginner Level β€” Task 1 - CREATING A TO DO LIST WEBAPP.

Task 2- Creating a web application using create-react-app.

2. Intermediate Level β€” Task 3β€” CREATING A REGISTRATION FORM WHOSE DATA DISPLAY IN SAME PAGE USING HTML, CSS & JS OR REACT JS.

Task 4- CREATING A CALCULATOR USING HTML, CSS & JS OR REACT JS.

3. Advance Level β€” Task 5- Student Result Management System.

I am so glad that I have completed my 3 tasks

To be honest ,the overall internship experience was awesome. I learnt new things. LetsGrowMore provides all guidance and support.

It was great working here as a web developer intern.πŸ’–

I would recommend this internship to everyone who is struggling for an opportunity to gain some knowledge and work on some projects to show hands-on experience on internship for their future endorsement. It would surely boost and help your confidence level to high.

https://github.com/SKSTCODE42/LGM_VIP_WEBDEV-Internship_Feb-2023.git

You people could see my task through this above link for your references!!

Thank you

Shaikh Tabrez

--

--